The William C. Jennings Award recognizes outstanding effort in commercial brokerage.

Deadline: January 11, 2019

Who can enter: All commercial brokers and agents who are members of the Texas REALTORS® are invited to enter.

How the winner is chosen: Judging is based on the merits of the transaction, creativity employed, and application of commercial principles and practices.

How to apply: Download the entry form and guidelines here.


Past Winners

Year Recipient
2018 The Wheeler Group
2017 Heather Konopka Chavez
2016 Coy Garrett
2015 Jef Conn
2014 Mike Boyd
2013 no winner named
2012 Ken Wimberly
2011 David Glasscock
2010 Cody Harris
2009 no winner named
2008 Charlie Foxworth
2007 Frank H. Fitzgerald
2006 Brady Collier
2005 Richard Minker and Ted St. Clair Jr.
2004 John Talhelm and Kevin Erck
2003 John Maddux
2002 Stephen Fithian
2001 Scott Morse and Scott Jessen
2000 Conrad Bernard and Mike Boyd
1999 William E. Stonaker
1998 Robert F. Duncan Jr.
1997 Doug Jennings