The Texas Real Estate Commission has again extended renewal deadlines for those license holders who live in the 60-county disaster area declared by Gov. Greg Abbott.

Real estate license holders in those counties whose licenses have an expiration date of August 31, 2017, through January 31, 2018, will be extended until February 28, 2018.