Leslie Rouda Smith will serve as NAR president-elect in 2021, and Vicki Fullerton will be NAR Region 10 regional vice president. Congratulations to these members of Texas REALTORS® who were appointed chair or vice chair of an NAR 2021 committee.

  • Mike Barnett: chair, AEC-AE Institute Advisory Board
  • James Bell: vice chair, Federal Taxation Committee
  • Cindi Bulla: chair, State and Local Issues Mobilization Support Committee
  • David Alan Cox: vice chair, RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee
  • Bill Evans: chair, Corporate Investor Council
  • Sara Gerrish: chair, Smart Growth Advisory Board
  • Janet Kane: chair, AE Forum and Association Executives Committee
  • Johnny Mowad: vice chair, MLS Forum
  • Rebecca Ray: vice chair, Professional Development Committee
  • Leslie Rouda Smith: vice chair, Executive Committee
  • Ray Wade: chair, Business Issues Policy Committee

See the full list of national appointments at nar.realtor.