The REALTORS® to Watch award recognizes excellence in leadership, community involvement, and everything else that makes a well-rounded young professional successful in real estate. The application is open now through July 15, and all REALTORS® in Texas under the age of 40 can apply!

If you or someone you know deserves some recognition, submit a nomination.

Here’s a list of past award winners: 

  • Joe Atkins, Dallas
  • Nick Cantu, McAllen
  • Jef Conn, Lubbock
  • Jamie Dalzell, Abilene
  • Vanessa Dirks, Lubbock
  • Sara Gerrish, San Antonio
  • Brandy Guthrie, Austin
  • Rogers Healy, Dallas
  • Jessica Holmes, Longview
  • Evan Martin, Sherman
  • James Martin, Dallas
  • Johnny Mowad, Dallas
  • Julie Reupke, Corpus Christi
  • Kat Robinson, Houston
  • Benjamin Rodriguez, Beaumont
  • Sylvia Seabolt, Garland
  • Kristin Smith, Collin County
  • Ray Wade, The Woodlands
  • Kathy Wade Turner, College Station
  • Taylor Walcik, Addison
  • Jennifer Wauhob, Katy
  • Cameron Willmann, Permian Basin