Three commercial brokers from Texas have been recognized as winners of the NAR 2017 National Commercial Awards:

  • David Aldrich, Greater Fort Worth Association of REALTORS®
  • Adrian Arriaga, Greater McAllen Association of REALTORS®
  • Coy Garrett, Arlington Board of REALTORS®

The awards recognize excellence in commercial real estate and will be presented during the REALTORS® Conference and Expo in Chicago.