Association leaders and volunteers in October prepared for 2023 during the Texas REALTORS® Party & Leadership Summit. Capt. Scott Kelly presented “An Astronaut’s Perspective” at the Leadership Summit.

Members of the 2022 Legislative Management Team, 2023 Texas REALTORS® Chairman Marcus Phipps, 2022 Texas REALTORS® Chairman Russell Berry, 2022 TREPAC Chairman Nancy Garcia, 2022 PIC Chairman J.R. Martinez).

Lubbock Association of REALTORS® members and staff learn about Texas REALTORS® Governmental Affairs programs. Seated: Cade Fowler. Standing, left to right: Donna Sue Clements, Rusty DeLoach, Tony Lloyd, Michael Hutton, Rich Eberhardt, Vanessa Dirks, Andrea Sturdivant.