The Spirit of TREPAC Award recognizes Texas REALTORS® who have exhibited excellence at the local level as they participate, articulate, and communicate about TREPAC activities during the year. This year’s recipients:

  • Debbie Conner, Longview
  • Marilyn Frederick, MetroTex
  • Dick North, MetroTex
  • Alfonso Garcia, Del Rio
  • Ray Rivas, Del Rio
  • Courtney Gill, San Antonio
  • Jennifer Stroh Viescas, 
Greater El Paso
  • Samantha Plomer, Houston
  • Tera Kiger, Waco
  • Aaron Mullens, Austin
  • Sunny Tracy, Austin
  • Dave Floyd, Austin
  • Amanda Jackson, Greater Tyler