It's not too late to influence Congress — Act now!

Texas REALTOR® Hero Award

Translate this page

The Texas REALTOR® Hero Award is presented annually to a Texas REALTOR® who has demonstrated outstanding community service related to promoting and advancing homeownership.

Download the nomination form and email the completed PDF to Gregory Lang.

The nomination deadline is December 8, 2017.

Contact Gregory Lang with any questions.

Nomination guidelines and qualifications

Nominee must be a volunteer supporting a housing-related charity or cause within Texas and must be nominated by a local association or broker within Texas.

Previous winners

2014 Matt Hilton
2013 Jason Crouch
2012 Bryan Hutchinson
2011 Andrea Cooksey
2010 Michael Bray 
2009 Dave Dalzell